Denim

I’m back again! On Firefox this time! WordPress decided to be friendly on this public holiday so here I am with a mini update ๐Ÿ™‚

Went for an intro to GMAT session last night with The Boyfriend before dinner and it overran by 45 minutes ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

In Jaynelles‘ Keller Denim Fit & Flare Dress ๐Ÿ™‚ 2nd time wearing it since I kept a piece for myself, I am a fashion criminal :O :O Still available in the last few pieces here!

Dinner at 10PM!

Lu Rou Fan (Braised minced pork with rice) – Looks pretty disgusting but it was so darn good! I love anything soggy ๐Ÿ™‚

The longest you tiao ever!

Ending off with a photo of my favourite boy driving across the causeway at an unearthly hour, its his birthday in 2 days and I haven’t quite got anything planned! GOOD LUCK ME.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment