Missing The Boyfriend

It’s raining and I’m missing The Boyfriend who has been gone for the past 6 days. He’ll be back on Thursday though but he’d have missed the public holiday tomorrow! Have been keeping myself properly occupied with bits and pieces of Jaynelles and meeting up with friends πŸ™‚ Was planning for a Happy Hour afternoon at Mortons with the girls tomorrow and my best girl friend was puzzled over the fact that I never seem to hang out with The Boyfriend anymore, only to quickly realise after that he’s overseas :p

This weekend was a good one though! Caught 2 movies – SkyFall and Ah Boys to Men. Both of which were rather crappy but guess which was crappier? Haha amazingly NOT the local production πŸ˜‰ I do adore Daniel Craig’s role in all 3 Bond movies while The Boyfriend insists no one does a better James Bond than Pierce Brosnan!

We won’t be launching a new collection this week in preparation for next week’s super awesome launch – featuring J’adore by Jaynelles EsmΓ© Eyelet Dress, another of our lovingly manufactured labels πŸ™‚ Customers can expect only the best quality and cut when it comes to our manufactured labels! We especially manufactured a new Jaynelles label for it too πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to take photos of our model in it this weekend!

In the meantime, here’re sneaks!

J in the white piece!

The cotton eyelet details! So much prettier than my actual piece I paid 89.90 for!

And in sizes S & M πŸ™‚

On a totally random note:

Describes my relationship right now. Meow.

A quote a good friend sent me when I was whining about the difficulties of doing business!

This entry was posted in boyfriend, Jaynelles, life, Stradivarius. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment